Home Friends of Pawnee 10 Things Habitats Places Birds ID Sightings Events Orgs Audubon Photos Videos Forums More
 
Browse Events By Tag: christmas bird count
Flagler 1/4/17 William Kaempfer kaempfer@colorado.edu
01.04.2017 00:00
Flagler, Flagler, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Black Forest 1/3/17 Hugh Kingery ouzels8@aol.com
01.03.2017 00:00
Black Forest, Colorado Springs, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Lake Isabel 1/2/17 David Silverman silvireo@hotmail.com Barr Lake 1/2/17 Alie Mayes alexandra.mayes@birdconservancy.org
01.02.2017 00:00
Colorado, Colorado, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Grand Mesa 1/1/17 Jackson Trappett jacksontrappett@gmail.com Denver (Urban) 1/1/17 Hugh Kingery ouzels8@aol.com Loveland 1/1/17 Nick Komar quetzal65@comcast.net Hotchkiss 1/1/17 Jason Beason jason.beason@birdconservancy.org
01.01.2017 00:00
Colorado, Colorado, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Spanish Peaks 12/31/16 David Silverman silvireo@hotmail.com Douglas County 12/31/16 Nancy Crews nbcrews46@msn.com Crook 12/31/16 Steve Larson stevenelarson@comcast.net Delta 12/31/16 Amy Seglund amy.seglund@state.co.us Greeley 12/31/16 Paul Lightsey plightse@info2000.net Aspe…
12.31.2016 00:00
Colorado, Colorado, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Bonny Reservoir 12/30/16 Glenn Walbek gwalbek@comcast.net
12.30.2016 00:00
Bonny Reservoir, Burlington, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Cortez 12/26/16 Jason St.  Pierre mrjstpierre@gmail.com
12.26.2016 00:00
Cortez, Cortez, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Rawhide Energy Station 12/23/16 Douglas Kibbe dpkibbe@msn.com
12.23.2016 00:00
Rawhide Energy Station, Buckeye, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Pueblo 12/21/16 Brandon K. Percival bkpercival@yahoo.com
12.21.2016 00:00
Pueblo, Pueblo, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Sterling 12/20/16 William Kaempfer kaempfer@colorado.edu
12.20.2016 00:00
Sterling, Sterling, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Westcliffe 12/19/16 Jane Pedersen janelcsw@aol.com
12.19.2016 00:00
Westcliffe, Westcliffe, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Penrose 12/18/16 Mark Peterson mpeterson33@yahoo.com Grand Junction 12/18/16 Jackson Trappett jacksontrappett@gmail.com Evergreen–Idaho Springs 12/18/16 Chuck Aid caid@ecentral.com Durango 12/18/16 Susan Allerton sallerton@earthlink.net Gunnison 12/18/16 Arden Anderson kankan…
12.18.2016 00:00
Colorado, Colorado, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Fort Collins 12/17/16 Thomas Hall redbear44@msn.com Granby 12/17/16 Doreen Sumerlin dsumerlin@fs.fed.us Denver 12/17/16 Joey Kellner vireo1@comcast.net Dotsero 12/17/16 Hannah Irwin hannahi.walkingmountains.org Eagle Valley 12/17/16 Hannah Irwin hannahi@walkingmountains.org …
12.17.2016 00:00
Colorado, Colorado, United States
0
From Gary Lefko
Air Force Academy 12/16/16 Melissa Whittingslow melissa.whittingslow@us.af.mil Fairplay 12/16/16 Kristen Meyer kristenemeyer@fs.fed.us Summit County 12/16/16 Jill Bryant jill@fdrd.org Rocky Ford 12/16/16 Stanley Oswald stanoswald@gmail.com
12.16.2016 00:00
Colorado, Colorado, United States
0
From Gary Lefko